New tunes to download: The Dub Below (Outkast v. Dubstep)

The Dub Below presented by The Notes Music Group & SMKA (Produced by Justin Padron)

Track List:

1. Black Ice X Ellie Goulding – Lights
2. Rosa Parks X Rusko – Everyday
3. Bombs Over Baghdad X Freestylers – Cracks
4. International Players Anthem X Dillon Francis – Lassitude (Remix)
5. Wheelz Of Steel X Dillon Francis – Lassitude (Remix)
6. Jazzybelle X J Padron (Dubstep Remix)
7. Skew It On The Bar-b X Dillon Francis – Swagger Jagger (Remix)

Produced and Mixed by J Padron
Mastered by Max “Bedroom” Unruh

Special Thanks to Mike Walbert and Blake German of SMKA, Max Unruh, Cameron Padron, Kevin Cobb, and Will Umbaugh of the Notes music Group, Clark Candler, Paul Thomas, DJ Variable, Taylor Rorabaugh and everyone who enjoys and supports our music.

I’m digging this so far.